Contact Us Home
Introduction Module Guide Module Options Expert Group Course Team Go to Module Units

Course Team

Author: David Stewart, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada

Course Team Managers:
Malinda S. Smith, Athabasca University and
David McNeil, Commonwealth Parliamentary Association, Alberta Branch

Course Team: David Stewart, Malinda S. Smith, David McNeil, Alvin Finkel, Micheline Gravel, Patrick Guiton, Sandra Rein

Library and Internet Resources: Sandra Perry, Vivianne Fagnan,
Wolfgang Maul, Heather Close

Managing Editor: Erna Dominey

Visual Presentation: Athabasca University Typesetting Unit
Visual Design: Margaret Anderson

Web Graphics: Madeline Holt
Web Design: Sandra Rein

Project Coordinator: Raja Gomez